Name Designation Contact
Miss Aloli Rengma Assistant Administrative Officer Aloli.Rengma@icar.gov.in
Mr. Utpal Ghosh Assistant Finance & Account Officer Utpal_shillong@rediffmail.com
Mr. Th. Dipal Meitei Assistant Th.Meitei@icar.gov.in
Mr.Surjit Kumar Assistant Surjit.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Mrs Achunu Solo UDC Achuno.Solo@icar.gov.in
Miss Vikhobeinuo Kiso Jr. Steno Vikhobeinuo.Kiso@icar.gov.in
Mr. Shatrughan Verma LDC sverma147@gmail.com
Miss Sentisangla Pongener LDC Sentisangla.Pongener@icar.gov.in
Miss Arenla Ozukum LDC Arenla.Ozukum@icar.gov.in