Name Designation Contact
Mr. A. Lama Administrative Officer  
Mr. S.P.S. Negi Assistant Administrative Officer Sripal.Negi@icar.gov.in
Mr.Safal Chetri Assistant Finance & Accounts Officer Safal.Chetri@icar.gov.in
Mr. Th. Dipal Meitei Assistant Th.Meitei@icar.gov.in
Miss. Aloli Rengma Assistant Aloli.Rengma@icar.gov.in
Mr.Surjit Kumar Assistant Surjit.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Miss Vikhobeinuo Kiso Jr. Steno Vikhobeinuo.Kiso@icar.gov.in
Mr. K.Mhasikolie Chusi Jr. Clerk Kou.Chusi@icar.gov.in
Miss. Achunu Solo Jr. Clerk Achuno.Solo@icar.gov.in
Mr. Shatrughan Verma SSS sverma147@gmail.com