Name Designation Contact
Miss T.Esther Longkumer Senior Scientist & Head(Acting) (Soil Science) Ester.Longkumar@icar.gov.in
Dr. Debojyoti Borkotoky Subject Matter Specialist (Animal Science)(T6) Debojyoti.Borkotoky@icar.gov.in
Mrs. Hannah K. Assangla ACTO(T-7-8) (Agronomy) Hannah.Asangla@icar.gov.in
Mr. Rinku Bharali ACTO(T-7-8) (Horticulture) Rinku.Bharali@icar.gov.in
Mrs. Liza Baruah (Bharali) ACTO(T-7-8)(Plant Protection) Liza.Bharali@icar.gov.in
Er. Nukusa T. Vadeo Senior Technical Assistant(T-4) (Computer) nuku_2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Kenisetuo Chucha Senior Technical Assistant(T-4) (Fram Manager) Keniseto.Chucha@icar.gov.in
Mr. K.Mhasikolie Chusi Assistant kou.chusi@icar.gov.in
Mrs. R. Imsennaro Longchar Jr.Stenographer cum Computer Operator R.Longchar@icar.gov.in
Bodan Ch. Kachari Senior Technician(Driver, T-2) b_kachari@rediffmail.com
Sh.Setsonyi Puro SSS Not Available
Sh. Vevo SSS Not Available