Name Designation Contact
Dr. R.K.Singh Programme Co-ordinator (Animal Science) Raj.Karan@icar.gov.in
Mr. Rinku Bharali Subject Matter Specialist (Horticulture)(T6) Rinku.Bharali@icar.gov.in
Miss. T.Esther Longkumer Subject Matter Specialist (Soil Science)(T6) Ester.Longkumar@icar.gov.in
Mrs. Hannah K. Assangla Subject Matter Specialist (Agronomy)(T6) Hannah.Asangla@icar.gov.in
Mrs. Liza Baruah (Bharali) Subject Matter Specialist (Plant Protection)(T6) Liza.Bharali@icar.gov.in
Dr. Debojyoti Borkotoky Subject Matter Specialist (Animal Science)(T6) Debojyoti.Borkotoky@icar.gov.in
Er. Nukusa T. Vadeo Programme Assistant (Computer) (T3) nuku_2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Kenisetuo Chucha Farm Manager (T3) Keniseto.Chucha@icar.gov.in
Bodan Ch. Kachari Driver cum Mechanic b_kachari@rediffmail.com
Mrs. R. Imsennaro Longchar Jr.Stenographer R.Longchar@icar.gov.in
Sh.Setsonyi Puro SS.Gr-I Not Available
Sh. Vevo SS.Gr-I Not Available