Name Designation Contact
Dr. Abhijit Mitra Director director.nrcmithun@icar.gov.in
Dr. Nazrul Haque Principal Scientist (Animal Nutrition) Nazrul.Haque@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sabyasachi Mukherjee Principal Scientist (Animal Genetics&Breeding) Sabayasachi.Mukherjee@icar.gov.in
Dr. Saroj Toppo Principal Scientist (Animal Nutrition) topposb@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Meraj Haider Khan Principal Scientist (Animal Reproduction and Gynaecology) Haider.Meraj@icar.gov.in
Dr. Jayanta kumar Chamuah Scientist (Veterinary Parasitology) Jayanta.Chamuah@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sapunii Stephen Hanah Scientist (Livestock Production & Management) Sapunii.Hanah@icar.gov.in
Dr. Lalchamliani Scientist (Livestock Production Technology) drchami17@gmail.com
Dr. H. Lalzampuia Scientist (Veterinary Microbiology) l.hlawndo@icar.gov.in
Dr.Laishram Sunitibala Devi Scientist (Livestock Production Management) sunitibala.laishram@icar.gov.in
Dr. Vivek Joshi Scientist (Veterinary Medicine) vivek.joshi@icar.gov.in
Mr.Kamni Paia Biam Scientist(Agricultural Extension) kamni.biam@icar.gov.in
Dr. Vikram R. Scientist (Animal Reproduction and Gynecology) vikki955@gmail.com