Participation and registration

All delegates must register to participate in the VIBCON-2018 in the prescribed Registration Form, which can also be downloaded from the website Payment for registration fee may be made as a Demand Draft from any nationalized bank in favor of "XXV Annual Convention of ISVIB and VIBCON-2018" payable at State Bank of India, Medziphema Branch, Dimapur(IFSC: SBIN0006759, Current Account No. 37861331961) and sent to Dr. Abhijit Mitra, Organizing Secretary, VIBCON-2018, ICAR-National Research Centre on Mithun, Medziphema-797106, Nagaland. The registration fee can also be directly transferred to above bank account and transaction details may be sent along with the scanned copy of the duly signed Registration Form through email at

Registration Fee (Rs)

Company Till 15th November 2018 After 15th November 2018
ISVIB Members 4500 5000
Non-ISVIB Members 5500 6000
PG students/ Research Scholars/RA/SRF/JRF 3000 3500
Accompanying persons 3000 3500
Industry Delegates 8000 10000
Retired ISVIB Members 3000 3500